• Share:
  •  
Name: FREE Summer Kids Movie Series - Pontiac Crescent Cinemas
Date: July 19, 2017
Time: 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM CDT
Event Description:
Enjoy free kid movies at Crescent Cinemas thru the summer starting Saturday, June 10 through Saturday, August 12. Doors open at 30 minutes before movie starts:
Saturday Movies start at 10:00 am
Wednesday Movies start at 11:00 am

FREE Admission for all ages, there will be discounted concession items during the showings!
Location:
Crescent Cinemas
313 W. Madison St., Pontiac
Date/Time Information:
Saturday June 10th - Saturday Aug 12th
FREE Movie Showings will be at 
  • 10:00 a.m. on Saturday mornings
  • 11:00 a.m on Wednesday mornings
Movie Schedule

Saturday, June 10 - 10:00 am - "The Secret Life of Pets"
Wednesday, June 14 - 11:00 am - "The Secret Lift of Pets"

Saturday, June 17 - 10:00 am - "Cloudy with a Chance of Meatballs"
Wednesday, June 21 - 11:00 am - "Cloudy with a Chance of Meatballs"

Saturday, June 24 - 10:00 am - "Trolls"
Wednesday, June 29 - 11:00 am - "Trolls"

Saturday, July 1 - 10:00 am - "The Wizard of Oz"
Wednesday, July 5 - 11:00 am - "The Wizard of Oz"

Saturday, July 8 - 10:00 am - "Shrek"
Wednesday, July 12 - 11:00 am - "Shrek"

Saturday, July 15 - 10:00 am - "E.T. the Extra-Terrestial"
Wednesday, July 19 - 11:00 am - "E.T. the Extra-Terrestial"

Saturday, July 22 - 10:00 am - "Space Jam"
Wednesday, July 26 - 11:00 am - "Space Jam"

Saturday, July 29 - 10:00 am - "Willie Wonka & the Chocolate Factory"
Wednesday, August 2 - 11:00 am - "Stuart Little"

Saturday, August 5 - 10:00 am - "The Sandlot"
Wednesday, August 9 - 11:00 am - "The Sandlot"

Saturday, August 12 - 10:00 am - "Sing"
Saturday, August 14 - 11:00 am - "Sing"

Doors open at 30 minutes before movie starts
FREE Admission for all ages, there will be discounted concession items during the showings!

Doors open at 30 minutes before movie starts
FREE Admission for all ages, there will be discounted concession items during the showings!
Contact Information:
815-844-3030
Fees/Admission:
FREE Admission for all ages, there will be discounted concession items during the showings!
 
Set a Reminder:
Enter your email address below to receive a reminder message.